The Village of Winfield Illinois Growing smart, in harmony with nature

Go To Search
Elected Officials 


Name Title Email Phone
Spande, Erik President 630-933-7150
Greer, Robert Trustee 630-605-1020
Hogan, Dennis Trustee 630-933-7100
Longacre, Don Trustee 630-933-7100
McCurdy, Jim Trustee 630-933-7100
Mustes, Phillip Trustee 630-370-1975
Sorgatz, Carl Trustee 630-534-0856
Mareachen, Anne Village Clerk 630-933-7100

You may also contact us via e-mail at:

The Village of Winfield, Illinois
27West465 Jewell Road
Winfield, IL 60190
Ph: (630) 933-7100
Fx: (630) 665-1767
Home     Contact Us     Disclaimers     Policies     Sitemap     Translate     Accessibility     RSS     Powered by CivicPlus